theharmoniousvoiceofcreation

Just another WordPress.com site

The Aim of this Blog

Being a major fan of music from a young age I’ve been to many gigs over the years, With recently starting a journalism course ive decided to combine my love of live Blues/Rock music and the skills i’ve leant so far to set up regular updates musings reviews and my thoughts on this page.

Firstly a bit about myself, I’m 21 years old, and live in north Wales in the town of Wrexham where I have been lucky enough to be exposed to live music through my father one of the organisers of the only local blues club. I’m also a guitarist in a local rock band ‘Saints and Sinners’ and have a wide taste in musical genres.

I will be doing weekly music updates on the albums and bands tha have captivated me over that week and any new albums ive heard as well as band/artist profiles from time to time.

Thanks For Reading

John Taylor

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 25, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

